801-438-1038        brad@rockymtvalves.com        1310 South Swaner Road, SLC, UT 84104        801-438-1039(fax)

(801) 438-1038
brad@rockymtvalves.com
1310 Swaner Rd. SLC, UT 74104


Contact us

For questions, sales or service please feel free to contact us directly for immediate service. We Service all of Utah, Southern Idaho, Eastern Nevada and Western Wyoming.

Ben Deaver
Owner & Automation Specialist
ben@rockymtvalves.com
Office: 801-438-1038
Cell: 801-440-7487


Brad Deaver
Inside Sales
brad@rockymtvalves.com
Office: 801-438-1038


Greg Bilbao
Outside Sales
greg@rockymtvalves.com
Office: 801-438-1038
Cell: 801-637-8541


Trent Nokes
Field Services & Technical Support
trent@rockymtvalves.com
Office: 801-438-1038



Julie Johnson
Reception & Flow Lab Reg.
julie@rockymtvalves.com
Office: 801-438-1038



Laurel Deaver
Financial Administrator

laurel@rockymtvalves.com

Get in touch


For further information on any of our services or products please fill in the form below and we will get back to you.

Captcha Code